Employment

Contact Information

Apply Today (English)
¡Aplique Hoy! (Español)

Great jobs for Great people.

Your name doesn’t have to be Gottsch to get ahead here. Just ask Boeshart, Zvacek, Bonifas, Oates, Fischer, Johnson or the Christiansens. Many have spent the better part of a lifetime here at Gottsch Cattle Company – often starting at the bottom and working their way to the top. Some have sons of their own working here. That should tell you something.

It tells us we’re doing something right.

Gottsch Cattle Company is a leading agricultural employer with:


Contact Information

Apply Today (English)
Solicitar hoy (Español)

Great jobs for Great people.

Your name doesn’t have to be Gottsch to get ahead here. Just ask Boeshart, Zvacek, Bonifas, Fischer, Oates, Johnson or the Christiansens. Many have spent the better part of a lifetime here at Gottsch Cattle Company – often starting at the bottom and working their way to the top. Some have sons of their own working here. That should tell you something. >

It tells us we’re doing something right.

Gottsch Cattle Company is a leading agricultural employer with:
• A proven track record of employee retention.
• Attention to safety in the workplace.
• High job satisfaction.
• Opportunities for promotion.
We provide great pay and competitive benefits. And we create an atmosphere that makes you want to come to work every day.


Are we what you’re looking for?
No matter where you work in the Gottsch organization or what title you hold, you’ll discover what we do to make our people and our company the best:
• Hire good people.
• Put them in positions that allow them to showcase their abilities.
• Give them the latest technology and best equipment to do their jobs well.
• Reward hard work with great advancement opportunities.

We’re always hiring.
Even if we don’t have a job, we’re always on the lookout for good people. Talk to us.



Corporate Offices

Gottsch Cattle Company - Hastings
Contact: Jeremiah Rieken
3303 West 12th Street Hastings, NE 68901
P: (402) 463.6215 Fax: (402) 463.6715
Jeremiahr@gottsch.net

Gottsch Cattle Company - Elkhorn
Contact: Jeff Jackson
20507 Nicholas Circle Suite 100 Elkhorn, NE 68022
P: (402) 289.4421 Fax: (402) 289.4202
Jeffj@gottsch.net



Feed Yards

Juniata Feed Yard

Contact: Sergio Maldonado

5120 N Liberty Ave. Juniata, NE 68955
Cell: (402) 469.1904 P: (402) 751.2215 Fax: (402) 751.2228
Sergiom@gottsch.net

Red Cloud Feed Yard
Contact: Scott Bonifas
1350 Road L Red Cloud, NE 68970
Cell: (402) 984.6223 P: (402) 746.2222 Fax: (402) 746.2853
Scottb@gottsch.net

North Platte Livestock Feeders
Contact: Dennis Stuckey
P.O. Box 1919 North Platte, NE 69101
Cell: (308) 520.6133 P: (308) 963.4386 Fax: (308) 963.4301
Denniss@gottsch.net



Ranches
Pawnee Springs Ranch
Contact: Steve Boeshart
Rt. 1 Box 225 Maxwell, NE 69151
Cell: (308) 530.2369 P: (308) 582.4342 Fax: (308) 582.4345
Steverobynb@nebnet.com


Rosalia Ranch
Contact: Bill Oates
P.O. Box 205 13231 SE Parallel Rd. Rosalia, KS 67132
Cell: (316) 737.2235 P: (620) 476.2441 Fax: (620) 476.2412
Rosranch@hotmail.com



Haskell County

Contact: Tim Yates
7918 Farm Road 617 Rochester, TX 79544
Cell: (940) 207.0947 P: (940) 742.4136 Fax: (940) 742.4196
haskell@gottsch.net


Parker Ranch
Pollock, Missouri
Manager: Tyson Werkman P: (660) 341.2009
Manager: N/A P: (660) 341.2009

tysonw@gottsch.net




Trucking Division


Freight
Contact: Troy Bonifas
3303 West 12th Street Hastings, NE 68901
P: (402) 469.4150
troy@gottsch.net



Indian Creek Golf Course


3825 N 202nd Street Elkhorn, NE
http://www.golfatindiancreek.com/employment/




Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.